Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

End of the Year Assessments

Wednesday, June 1 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Alumni Induction for Grade 8

Wednesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Sweetheart Dance

Friday, June 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Assoc. Trivia Night

Saturday, June 4 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School for Students in Lansdale

Monday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Parent Help Needed

Tuesday, June 7 - June 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Concert 2022

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Last Day of School for Pre-K

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Eighth Grade Retreat

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Eighth Grade Graduation

Sunday, June 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

11:30 Early Dismissal

Monday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Palermo's Dine and Donate

Monday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Kindergarten Graduation

Monday, June 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Moving Day

Monday, June 13 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Field Day - Gr. 1-7

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Full Day of School Gr. 1-7

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Third Trimester Ends

Wednesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

11: 30 AM Early Dismissal

Wednesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Closing School Liturgy

Wednesday, June 15 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Summer Camp Begins

Monday, June 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.