Faculty and Staff

Mater Dei Catholic School Faculty 2018

Mater Dei Catholic School

Faculty and Staff

2020 – 2021 School Year

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Grace Samanns

Advancement Director

Mrs. Suzanne Verzilli

Business Manager

Mrs. Rosemary O'Tormey

Adminstrative Assistant

Mrs. Joan Outland

Adminstrative Assistant

Mrs. Carlee Ward

Administrative Assistant

Academic Resource Centers

Mrs. Colette Mapes

Primary Learning Resource

  • /~cmapes@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jeannine Walsh

Middle School Learning Resource

Welcome to Learning Resource Room 5-8! I am thrilled to be a part of the Mater Dei team...

  • /~jwalsh@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Pre-School

Mrs. Kristen Gulla

Pre-School

  • /~kgulla@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)
  • /~ebenincasa@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jenna Douglas

Pre-School (Hatfield)

  • /~jdouglas@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Kim DiMascio

Pre-School

  • /~kdimascio@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Amanda Sitoski

Pre-School

  • /~asitoski@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~jmiller@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Margie Bauder

Pre-School

  • /~mbauder@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Amy Houston

Pre-School (Hatfield)

  • www.materdeicatholic.com/~ahouston@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Kindergarten

Mrs. Colleen Corkery

Kindergarten

  • /~ccorkery@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Susan Fry

Kindergarten

  • /~sfry@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 1

  • /~ekeyser@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~cemccormick@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 2

  • /~ebrackman@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~kmazeroski@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 3

  • /~kmitchell@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~kschlegel@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 4

  • /~dchowanes@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~cwoehlcke@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 5

Mrs. Deb Larson

Grade 5

  • /~dlarson@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~jmartin@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 6

  • /~mbrownback@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~pkehan@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Grade 7

Miss Mary Kate Cronin

Grade 7; Honors ELA

  • /~mcronin@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)
  • /~rpicozzi@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Grade 8

  • /~slister@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mtornetta@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

STREAM Lab

Mrs. Maureen Kerr

STREAM Lab Coordinator

  • /academics/stream-lab (opens in new window)

Honors

Miss Mary Kate Cronin

Grade 7; Honors ELA

  • /~mcronin@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Christine Meyer

Honors Math

  • /~cmeyer@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Special Curriculum Areas

Miss Linda Brown

Physical Education

  • /~lbrown@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~gcharry@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mcorkery@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Peg Dominick

Youth Ministry

  • /parents/youth-ministry (opens in new window)

Ms. Nineka Downing

Technology

  • /~ndowning@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)
  • /~jstrefeler@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Support Staff

Barbara Tinus

School Nurse

Erin Kent

MCIU Support

Miss Lindsey Koch

MCIU Support

Jennifer Sherzer

MCIU Support

Miss Maggie Young

MCIU Support

Staff at Mater Dei