About Us People

Mrs. Barbara Tinus

School Nurse

Mrs. Erin Kent

MCIU Support

Miss Lindsey Koch

MCIU Support

Ms. Jennifer Sherzer

MCIU Support

Miss Maggie Young

MCIU Support

  • /~kmazeroski@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Miss Emily Benincasa

Pre-Kindergarten - Lansdale

  • /~ebenincasa@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Sister William Adele

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Margaret Bauder

Pre-Kindergarten - Lansdale

  • /~mbauder@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Miss Linda Brown

Physical Education

  • /~lbrown@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mbrownback@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Dr. Judith Caviston

Administrative Assistant

  • /~gcharry@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~dchowanes@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Colleen Corkery

Kindergarten

  • /~ccorkery@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mcorkery@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Miss Mary Kate Cronin

Grade 7; Honors ELA

  • /~mcronin@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Denise Cutri

Kindergarten

  • /~dcutri@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Barbara Delp

Pre-Kindergarten - Lansdale

  • /~bdelp@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~kdimascio@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Peggy Dominick

Youth Ministry

  • /parents/youth-ministry (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jenna Douglas

Pre-Kindergarten - Hatfield

  • /~jdouglas@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)
  • /~lfenerty@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Susan Fry

Kindergarten

  • /~sfry@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~sgeary@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Kristen Gulla

Pre-Kindergarten - Lansdale

  • /~kgulla@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mr. Ian Haserick

Technology

  • /~ihaserick@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Amy Houston

Pre-Kindergarten - Hatfield

  • www.materdeicatholic.com/~ahouston@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)
  • /~pkehan@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Maureen Kerr

STREAM Lab Coordinator

  • /academics/stream-lab (opens in new window)
  • /~ekeyser@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~ekoziel@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~dlarson@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~jmartin@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~cemccormick@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Christine Meyer

Honors Math

  • /~cmeyer@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Miss Jennifer Miller

Pre-Kindergarten - Lansdale

  • /~jmiller@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)

Mrs. Rosemary O'Tormey

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Grace Samanns

Advancement Director

Mrs. Kerri Schlegel

Primary Learning Resource

  • /~kschlegel@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Amanda Sitoski

Pre-Kindergarten - Lansdale

  • /~asitoski@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~jstrefeler@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mtornetta@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)
  • /~kvaccarelli@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Suzanne Verzilli

Business Manager

Mrs. Jeannine Walsh

Middle School Learning Resource

  • /~jwalsh@materdeicatholic.com/my-website (opens in new window)
  • /~cwoehlcke@materdeicatholic.com/my-site (opens in new window)