Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

2

March 2 Wednesday

3

March 3 Thursday

4

March 4 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Terra Nova Testing Begins

Friday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Terra Nova Testing

Monday, March 7 - March 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Il Giardino Dine and Donate

Monday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Tuesday

9

March 9 Wednesday

10

March 10 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Volunteer Sign-up Night

Thursday, March 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Second Trimester Ends

Friday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Third Trimester Begins

Monday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Tuesday

16

March 16 Wednesday

17

March 17 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Association Pot of Gold Drawing

Thursday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School: Mar 18, 2022

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Report Cards

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Used Uniform Exchange

Saturday, March 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

New Families Open House

Monday, March 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Tuesday

23

March 23 Wednesday

24

March 24 Thursday

25

March 25 Friday

26

March 26 Saturday

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

29

March 29 Tuesday

30

March 30 Wednesday

31

March 31 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.