This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

September 3 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Faculty Organizational Day

Tuesday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Pre-K & Kindergarten Back to School Night

Tuesday, September 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Opening Day for Students

Wednesday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Imagination Playhouse Orientation

Thursday, September 5 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 6 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Band Demos

Friday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Yankee Candle and Mixed Bag Sale Begins

Monday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

New Band Parents Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

1:1 iPad Initiative Parent Meeting

Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

North Wales Anniversary Parade

Saturday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Back to School Night

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Bake Sale and Dress Down Day

Wednesday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Skate 309

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Yankee Candle and Mixed Bag Sale Ends

Monday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Officers Installation Mass

Wednesday, September 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Deadline for Submitting Beginning of the Year Documents

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Cornhole Tournament

Saturday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Guide Our Hearts as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

Grandparents visit a classroom

COMMUNITY