September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-03 (Tue) Faculty Organizational Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Pre-K & Kindergarten Back to School Night [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-09-04 (Wed) Opening Day for Students [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-05 (Thu) Imagination Playhouse Orientation [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-09-06 (Fri) Band Demos [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-09 (Mon) Yankee Candle and Mixed Bag Sale Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-10 (Tue) New Band Parents Meeting [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
1:1 iPad Initiative Parent Meeting [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-14 (Sat) North Wales Anniversary Parade [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-17 (Tue) Back to School Night [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-09-18 (Wed) Bake Sale and Dress Down Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Sundae World Spirit Night [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-09-20 (Fri) Home & School Skate 309 [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-23 (Mon) Yankee Candle and Mixed Bag Sale Ends [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-25 (Wed) Officers Installation Mass [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 11:00 am - 12:20 pm
2019-09-27 (Fri) Deadline for Submitting Beginning of the Year Documents [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-28 (Sat) Home & School Cornhole Tournament [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-09-30 (Mon) Panera Spirit Night [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm