This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Wednesday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Hearing Screening

Friday, October 4 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Tech Week Begins

Monday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 8 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Donuts With Dad

Tuesday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School General Meeting

Tuesday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Donuts With Dad

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Tech Week Trek

Friday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

October Special Food Day Order Due

Friday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Tech Week Color Run

Sunday, October 13 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 14 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Fall Information Night for New Families

Monday, October 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Bake Sale and Dress Down Day

Wednesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Re-Registration Begins for 2020-2021 School Year

Thursday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Golf Outing

Friday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Cubs Club

Wednesday, October 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Trunk or Treat

Friday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Progress Reports

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

November Special Food Day Order Due

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

All Saints Prayer Service

Thursday, October 31 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Guide Our Hearts as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

Grandparents visit a classroom

COMMUNITY