This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Guide Our Hearts as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

Grandparents visit a classroom

COMMUNITY