Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

End of the First Trimester

Friday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Second Trimester Begins

Monday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Freddy's Dining Night Out

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Wednesday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Report Cards

Friday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Live Nativity

Thursday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

LifeTouch Picture Retakes

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Association Raffle Tickets Distributed

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Confession - Grades 3-8

Monday, December 20 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Concert

Monday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Classroom Christmas Celebrations

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mater Dei Virtual Christmas Extravaganza

Tuesday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Advent School Liturgy

Wednesday, December 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.