December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-01 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-03 (Fri) End of the First Trimester [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-06 (Mon) Second Trimester Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-07 (Tue) Freddy's Dining Night Out [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-08 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-10 (Fri) Report Cards [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-15 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-16 (Thu) Live Nativity [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-17 (Fri) LifeTouch Picture Retakes [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Home & School Association Raffle Tickets Distributed [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-20 (Mon) Confession - Grades 3-8 [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Christmas Concert [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-12-21 (Tue) Classroom Christmas Celebrations [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Mater Dei Virtual Christmas Extravaganza [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-12-22 (Wed) Advent School Liturgy [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-12-23 (Thu) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-24 (Fri) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-25 (Sat) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-26 (Sun) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-27 (Mon) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-28 (Tue) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-29 (Wed) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-30 (Thu) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2021-12-31 (Fri) Christmas Break [Mater Dei Catholic School]