This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Second Trimester Begins

Tuesday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Pageant

Tuesday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Bake Sale and Dress Down Day

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Advent Liturgy

Thursday, December 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Report Cards

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Happy Birthday, Baby Jesus Celebration

Sunday, December 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant Dining Out

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Classroom Celebrations

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

January Special Food Days Orders Due

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Last Day Early Bird Re-Registration

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

School Liturgy

Friday, December 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:08 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Monday, December 23 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Monday, December 23 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY