December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) Classes Resume [Mater Dei Catholic School]
LifeTouch Picture Retake [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-12-04 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Advent Confession [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Cubs Club [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) End of First Trimester [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Home & School Raffle Tickets Distributed [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-09 (Mon) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-10 (Tue) Second Trimester Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Christmas Pageant [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-11 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Bake Sale and Dress Down Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-12 (Thu) Advent Liturgy [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-12-13 (Fri) Report Cards [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Special Food Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-15 (Sun) Happy Birthday, Baby Jesus Celebration [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-16 (Mon) Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant Dining Out [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-17 (Tue) Christmas Concert [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-19 (Thu) Christmas Classroom Celebrations [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-20 (Fri) January Special Food Days Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Last Day Early Bird Re-Registration [Mater Dei Catholic School]
School Liturgy [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 11:00 am - 12:08 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-24 (Tue) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-25 (Wed) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-26 (Thu) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-27 (Fri) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-28 (Sat) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-29 (Sun) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-30 (Mon) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-12-31 (Tue) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]