Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

2

May 2 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Concert/Fine Arts Show

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Friday

4

May 4 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

First Holy Communion - St. Maria Goretti Parish

Saturday, May 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 6 - May 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Muffins With Mom - A-L

Tuesday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Muffins With Mom - M-Z

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Car Line Dismissal

Wednesday, May 8 @ 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Gr. 7 Confirmation - St. Stanislaus Parish

Wednesday, May 8 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Thursday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mother/Son Event

Friday, May 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home and School General Meeting and Elections

Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Reading Olympics

Wednesday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Thursday

17

May 17 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Grandparents Day - Gr. 1-8

Friday, May 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

May Procession

Monday, May 20 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Welcome Night for New Preschool and Kindergarten Students

Wednesday, May 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Alumni Induction for Gr. 8

Thursday, May 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NJHS Induction

Thursday, May 30 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Seek Jesus in Others
"Seek Jesus in Others" is our focus for the new year. The creation story teaches us that God did not intend for us to live in isolation, but more importantly, we are made for each other. "Seeking Jesus in Others" reminds us to find the good in one another and to validate each person's dignity. By focusing on our relationships with one another, we will continue to create a sense of belongingness for all community members to mirror our hallmarks of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

students at gym fundraiser

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.