Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Break

Monday, December 26 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Epiphany School Liturgy

Thursday, January 12 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Margaritas Dine and Donate

Sunday, January 22 All-Day Event

1-22-23 Mater Dei - Margaritas.pdf

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home and School General Meeting

Tuesday, January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 29 - February 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Donuts With Dad - A-L

Monday, January 30 All-Day Event

2023 Donuts with Dad.pdf

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Donuts With Dad - M-Z

Tuesday, January 31 All-Day Event

2023 Donuts with Dad.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

First Penance - St. Maria Goretti - Grade 2

Tuesday, January 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.