Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

6

September 6 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Professional Development Day for Faculty

Tuesday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Open House

Wednesday, September 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Open House

Wednesday, September 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

PreK 3, PreK4, Kindergarten Back to School Night

Wednesday, September 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Opening Day of School for K-8

Thursday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Opening Day for PreK 3 and PreK 4

Friday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

School Pictures by LifeTouch

Monday, September 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Back to School Liturgy

Monday, September 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Home & School Cornhole Tournament

Saturday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NJHS and Student Council Officers Installation Mass

Tuesday, September 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.