This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Father-Special Person/Daughter Dance

Saturday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Progress Reports

Monday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Bake Sale and Dress Down Day

Wednesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Cubs Club

Wednesday, February 12 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Polar Plunge Pep Rally

Friday, February 14 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Early Dismissal

Friday, February 14 @ 11:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, February 15 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Ash Wednesday Mass

Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY