This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Summer Uniforms Begin

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Cubs Club

Wednesday, April 3 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Father (Special Person)/Daughter Dance

Saturday, April 6 @ 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Bake Sale and Dress Down

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Musical

Friday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Musical

Saturday, April 13 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Musical

Saturday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Pictures with the Musical Cast

Sunday, April 14 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Musical

Sunday, April 14 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Spring Pictures by LifeTouch

Monday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Passion Play

Wednesday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Classes Resume

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

School Liturgy

Thursday, April 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Trivia Night

Saturday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Guide Our Hearts as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

Grandparents visit a classroom

COMMUNITY