Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2018 Nov 2018

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Winter Uniforms

Friday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Progress Reports

Friday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mother/Son Event

Friday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Saturday

4

November 4 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Daylight Savings Time ENDS

Sunday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

School Pictures by LifeTouch

Monday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Yankee Candle Orders Pickup

Monday, November 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Tuesday

7

November 7 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Cubs Club

Wednesday, November 7 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

November Special Food Days Orders Due

Thursday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Veterans Day Celebration

Friday, November 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Alumni Connection Breakfast

Saturday, November 10 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Sunday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Christmas Extravaganza at Saint Rose

Sunday, November 11 @ TBA - TBA

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

No School - Blue Ribbon Holiday

Monday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 13 @ 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Yankee Candle Orders Pickup

Tuesday, November 13 @ 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Bake Sale and Dress Down

Wednesday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Kindergarten Vision and Hearing Screening

Thursday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special Food Day

Friday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Family Blue Ribbon Celebration Day

Saturday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Lansdale Mardi Gras Parade

Saturday, November 17 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Sunday

19

November 19 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

New Student Registration 2019-2020 School Year

Monday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Tuesday

21

November 21 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

School Liturgy

Wednesday, November 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 21 @ 11:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Saturday

25

November 25 Sunday

26

November 26 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Classes Resume

Monday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Pre-K 4 and Kindergarten Event

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

December Special Food Days Orders Due

Thursday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Be Our Vision as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

principal with students

COMMUNITY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.