This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mater Dei Catholic School Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 17 Saturday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Family Blue Ribbon Celebration Day

Saturday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Lansdale Mardi Gras Parade

Saturday, November 17 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

New Student Registration 2019-2020 School Year

Monday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

School Liturgy

Wednesday, November 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Mater Dei Catholic School

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 21 @ 11:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Classes Resume

Monday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Pre-K 4 and Kindergarten Event

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Special SCRIP Orders Due

Wednesday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

Mater Dei Catholic School

December Special Food Days Orders Due

Thursday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

Mater Dei Catholic School

Mary, Guide Our Hearts as we develop the values of Faith, Excellence, Service, and Community.

FAITH

EXCELLENCE

SERVICE

Grandparents visit a classroom

COMMUNITY