March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-02 (Mon) Open House and Information Night [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-03-06 (Fri) March Special Food Day Order Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Home & School Bag Bingo [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-08 (Sun) Daylight Savings Time Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-10 (Tue) Lent Confession [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-11 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Bake Sale and Dress Down Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-13 (Fri) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
End of Second Trimester [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-16 (Mon) Third Trimester Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-17 (Tue) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Pot of Gold Drawing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-18 (Wed) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Cubs Club [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2020-03-19 (Thu) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-20 (Fri) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
April Special Food Days Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Report Cards [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Special Food Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-21 (Sat) Fr. Sean's Luck of the Irish Beef and Beer Social [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2020-03-23 (Mon) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-24 (Tue) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-25 (Wed) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-27 (Fri) Spring Musical [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-28 (Sat) Pictures With the Cast [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Spring Musical [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Spring Musical [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-29 (Sun) Spring Musical [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-03-30 (Mon) Summer Uniforms Begin [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-03-31 (Tue) Report Cards [Mater Dei Catholic School]