January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-01 (Wed) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-02 (Thu) Classes Resume [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-08 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-10 (Fri) Special Food Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-15 (Wed) Bake Sale and Dress Down Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-20 (Mon) No School [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-21 (Tue) Home & School General Meeting [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-01-22 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-24 (Fri) February Special Food Days Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Special Food Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-26 (Sun) Catholic Schools Week [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-27 (Mon) Catholic Schools Week [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-28 (Tue) Catholic Schools Week [Mater Dei Catholic School]
PreK-4 & Kindergarten Event [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-01-29 (Wed) Catholic Schools Week [Mater Dei Catholic School]
School Liturgy [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2020-01-30 (Thu) Catholic Schools Week [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2020-01-31 (Fri) Catholic Schools Week [Mater Dei Catholic School]