March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-05 (Tue) Mater Dei Bag Bingo [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-06 (Wed) Ash Wednesday Liturgy [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-03-07 (Thu) March Special Food Days Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-10 (Sun) Daylight Savings Time Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-12 (Tue) Open House [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-03-13 (Wed) Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Bake Sale and Dress Down [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Cubs Club [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2019-03-15 (Fri) Special Food Day [Mater Dei Catholic School]
End of Second Trimester [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Pot of Gold Drawing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-18 (Mon) NO SCHOOL [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-19 (Tue) Third Trimester Begins [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-21 (Thu) Used Uniform Exchange [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-22 (Fri) Report Cards [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-23 (Sat) Beef & Birch Beer Family Night [Mater Dei Catholic School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-03-25 (Mon) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-26 (Tue) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-27 (Wed) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
Special SCRIP Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-28 (Thu) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]
April Special Food Days Orders Due [Mater Dei Catholic School]
2019-03-29 (Fri) Terra Nova Standardized Testing [Mater Dei Catholic School]